Banner Image

Light Farms HOA
1234 Homestead Court
Celina, Texas 75009

214-292-3484

Reina Zuckerman, CMCA®, AMS®
Community Manager
rzuckerman@insightam.com

Jaclynn Green
Administrative Assistant
jgreen@insightam.com

Kristin Russell
Community Lifestyle Director - Light Farms
krussell@insightam.com

Becky Hansen
Community Lifestyle Director - Sweetwater
bhansen@insightam.com

Insight Association Management
214-494-6002

Bruce Crawford, AMS®, PCAM®
President
bcrawford@insightam.com

Mark Norton, AMS®, PCAM®
Director of Management Operations
mnorton@insightam.com 

Deborah Williams
Collection Specialist
dwilliams@insightam.com
Latest News
Jun 27, 2022
Coffee with the Community Manager • Jul 07, 2022 from 8:00 am to 9:00 am (RSVP)

Jun 24, 2022
TIME CHANGE! Grace Bridge Donation Truck • Jun 25, 2022 from 9:00 am to 11:00 am

Jun 24, 2022
ATVs in the Common and Construction Areas

Jun 24, 2022
Grass Mowing Information

Jun 24, 2022
Story Time • Jul 19, 2022 from 10:30 am to 11:00 am (RSVP)

Jun 23, 2022
Patriotic Pool Party presented by Amazing Explorers Academy of Prosper • Jun 30, 2022 from 4:00 pm to 6:00 pm (RSVP)

Jun 22, 2022
TODAY! Zuzu's Sweet Creamery Pop-Up • Jun 22, 2022 from 3:00 pm to 6:00 pm (RSVP)

Jun 22, 2022
Concert in the Barnyard • Jul 08, 2022 from 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm (RSVP)

Jun 21, 2022
Recent and Coming Improvements

Jun 21, 2022
Galaxy Far Away STEM Camp (9am-12pm) - SOLD OUT • Jul 18, 2022 from 9:00 am to 12:00 pm